Skip to content
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Curl Moncton Logo

Board of Directors

  • Curl Moncton Manager

    Joan Reed

  • Past President

    Jacques Robichaud

  • President

    Sherril Minns

  • Vice President

    Jeremy Mallais

  • Secretary

    Jim Hazlehurst

  • Treasurer

    Warren Williams


  • Day Curling

    Mike Minns

  • Evening Curling

    Raymond Dufour

  • Youth Curling

    Mickey Mazerolle

  • Communications

    Juergen Weiland

  • Volunteers

    Sheila Oickle

  • Facilities

    Doug Stockall

  • Fundraising

    Andrew Friel

  • Special Events

    Gar Verret

Scroll To Top