Log In/Register

Ben Lavigne Curling League Champions

The 2016-2017 BLCL Champions have been crowned. The team of skip Randy Smith, third Terry LeBlanc, second Vinny Arsenault and lead Dick MacBeath won the championship as many of the other BLCL curlers. Congratulations on the win. See you back next season to defend your title!

Curl Moncton

  • 80 Lockhart Ave
  • Moncton, New Brunswick
  • E1C 3B8
  • Phone: (506) 857-4285
  • Fax: (506) 857-4286
  • info@curlmoncton.ca

Log In or Register Now